This event has ended. View the official site or create your own event → Check it out
This event has ended. Create your own
View analytic
Thursday, August 14 • 17:00 - 19:00
Posters: Narrow-Gap Semiconductor

Sign up or log in to save this to your schedule and see who's attending!

Click here to view Abstracts

[D5] Wei Cheng

Ab initio Calculation Of Electronic Structure of Oxygen Impurity In CdSe
Co-authors: Lei Liu, Peter Y Yu

[D6] Erasmo A. de Andrada e Silva
Effective g-factor Tensor for Carriers in IV-VI Semiconductor Quantum Wells
Co-authors: Emilia Ridolfi, Giuseppe C. La Rocca

[D7] Hassan El Idrissi
Spin Polarization in a Two Dimensional Hole Gas GaAs/AlGaAs
Co-authors: Asmaa Chakhmane, Abdelhamid El kaaouachi

[D8] Abdelhamid El kaaouachi
Variable Range Hopping conduction in Two Dimensional GaAs Holes System
Co-authors: Said Dlimi, Hassan El Idrissi

[D9] Jamal Hemine
Crossover from Efros-Shklovskii to Mott Variable Range Hopping Conduction in Amorphous Thin NixSi1-x Films
Co-authors: Mohammed Errai, Abdelhamid El kaaouachi

[D10] Denis Ishchenko
Investigation of Photoelectrical Properties of PbSnTe Doped with Indium with Tin Content x = 0.3 - 0.33
Co-authors: Aleksey Akimov, Aleksander Klimov, Igor Neizvestny, Nikolay Paschin, Valentina Sherstyakova, Vladimir Shumsky

[E1] Bela Kvirkvelia
Transport Properties in Solid Solutions of InP & InAs Semiconducting Compounds
Co-authors: Nodar Kekelidze, Elza Khutsishvili, Bela Kvirkvelia, Gulnara Urushadze, George Kekelidze

[E2] Sergey Krishtopenko
Efficient Photoluminescence & Possibilities of Lasing in HgCdTe/CdHgTe Epitaxial Films & QW Structures at Wavelengths up to 26 _m
Co-authors: Sergey Morozov, Vladimir Rumyantsev, Vladimir Gavrilenko, Alexandr Antonov, Maxsim Zholudev, Alexsandr Dubinov, Konstantin Kudryavtsev, Kirill Maremyanin, Nikolay Mikhailov, Sergey Dvoretskii

[E3] Sergey Krishtopenko
Band Ordering in Double HgTe Quantum Wells
Co-authors: N/A

[E4] Gaohua Liao
Electronic Structure of [001]- & [111]-Oriented Free-Standing InSb & GaSb Nanowires
Co-authors: Ning Luo, Keqiu Chen, H. Q. Xu

[E5] Abdelhakim Nafidi
Electronic Structure, Effective Mass & Magneto-Transport Properties in HgTe-CdTe Superlattice with Large Quantum Well Thickness
Co-authors: Aomar Idbaha, Driss Barkissy, Abderrazak Boutramine, Hassan Chaib, Hassan Sahsah, Bernabé Marí Soucase

[E6] Hiroyasu Nakata
Infrared Plasma Reflection by In Layer Grown on Si
Co-authors: Mai Adachi, Tokuo Yodo

[E7] John Petersen
On the Mechanical Properties of Lead Chalcogenides from ab initio Calculations
Co-authors: Luisa Scolfaro, Thomas Myers

Thursday August 14, 2014 17:00 - 19:00
Room EFG

Attendees (5)